How About a Reintroduction?

Three years seems like a long time not to update a blog. It has been an interesting number of years, but truth be told I am happy they are behind me. I will leave the details to my therapists, soothsayers and future archaeologists. Suffice it to say I once again find myself in a position where I feel I can make a positive contribution by discussing how work life can be improved by the application of psychological principals. However, given my new professional role (and long time passion), I anticipate making issues important to higher education a much larger part of this conversation. I trust that this will only enhance this blog’s appeal and I certainly hope my readers agree.

~ by George Guajardo on April 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
